Skip to content

Copyright Law History

08/30/2011

I’m a fan of the website Church Mag. It’s a geeky, techy, webby type of site for church professionals and for Christians in general. They post a variety of information that has proven incredibly useful to me both personally and professionally. They also make a rather good (and informative!) distraction at work. Those are the best kind, when you can be energized and creative at the same time.

Church Mag recently posted a link with a YouTube video on Copyright Law. One of my professors at the Unversity of Minnesota was heavily interested in copyright law issues, and devoted whole classes to teaching us “off topic” about copyright law, and I always found it fascinating; plus it was a rhetoric class, so it still fit in somehow to class content. Anyways, I enjoyed this video, so I thought I would share it.

Going to the Minnesota State Fair tonight, so I may blog about the Fair tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

