Skip to content

The Farewell Circuit – The Inexorable March of Time

08/18/2011

Shoutout to my friend DJ House and his band, The Farewell Circuit, whom he plays guitar in. Great guys, I love their music, and look forward to seeing them perform again soon. My friend DJ is on the left in this video, and normally the band is 5 pieces, but this is still worth posting.

I dig this song. It was the first song buy The Farewell Circuit I ever heard, and it has a nice interesting sound to it. The production is a little more complex live, but for a basement recording, this is beautiful.

I love local music and local bands. Hopefully in the future I will be able to get more involved in the local music scene, making mixing live music or directing videos or photography or something.

Here’s another good song by The Farewell Circuit…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

