Skip to content

Shoutout on Beer, Bohemianism, and True Christian Liberty

08/09/2011

Hey, check it out, my blog got quoted by John MacArthur on one of his blogs!

Beer, Bohemianism, and True Christian Liberty

Sometimes it feels like my 15 minutes of fame is coming in 90 second chunks.

Anyways, thank you, John, for mentioning me in your blog. I don’t know if you represented me fairly or correctly, but ya did, and you used me to make your point. Your eisegesis was really well done.

Guess that’s really all I have to say.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/09/2011 11:25 pm

    I skimmed his blog Stew and I don’t think he agrees with your POV over discussing theology over a frosty pint. According to him that’s not freedom. Don’t worry I agree very little with what he says…

    • stuartblessman permalink*
      08/10/2011 12:59 am

      Yup Eagle, he doesn’t. I’m purposely not responding as I want to.

Leave a Reply

