Skip to content

First World Problems

07/28/2011

I hate waiting for the water to boil to make instant noodles.

I hate having to back up my laptop…I just did that a few weeks ago!

I hate having to clean the toilet…why does indoor plumbing have so many hassles?

I hate that I blow a fuse when I turn on a fan to cool myself off.

I hate that gas costs $3.69.

I hate that the fridge doesn’t get my beverages cold enough!

I hate that the Bible is available free online and most Christians still don’t know what it says.

I hate having to update this blog every single freaking day.

first world problems

first world problems

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

