Skip to content

Some Tunes

06/10/2011

Yeah, WordPress has definitely destroyed my rankings…either that or I’m just failing at SEO.

Nah.

Hope you all are enjoying this theology free week. I know I am. The atmosphere can become so…hostile to discussing the things of God. It helps to have these “God-fasts” every once and a while and just get away from thinking about all these important things. Not that we can ever get away from God, but that every once and a while we can take a breather. Things like video games help normalize life…same goes with music and other interests.

So to that end…let’s dance and rock out some, shall we?

And now it’s time for a mini-dance party…

And the song of my nightmares, because this was my ring tone and alarm clock for nearly 5 years…

Nothing like waking up and feeling like you are on speed…

I will leave you with a little quote I stumbled upon a few weeks ago that the Holy Spirit really spoke to me through:

“If your creed and Scripture do not agree, cut your creed to pieces, but make it agree with this book. If there be anything in the church to which you belong which is contrary to the inspired word, leave that church.” Charles Haddon Spurgeon

And, what the heck, just plug it in baby…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

